Mobile website

Gas heating

 

Gas fireplace
Boiler

WeChat

Advantage

 

Join

News

Process

Contact us

Copyright ©  2018 德州百典电器有限公司     鲁ICP备88888888号 

 Powered by:300.cn

>
Profile

Profile

Page view:
Dezhou Baidian Electric Co., Ltd. is located in the northwest of Shandong Province with China Sun Valley - China Dezhou. Baidian Electric Appliance Co., Ltd. is a group company specializing in the design, development and production of gas cookers, kitchen appliances and small household appliances. It is also one of the largest kitchen appliances, gas appliances and small household appliances manufacturers in China. Its business covers many countries and countries. area. In the domestic products sold well all over the place by local distributors, large and medium-sized shopping malls, end customers. In 2013, it won the “China Famous Brand” and “Top Ten Brands of National Product Quality Notarization”.
Dezhou Baidian Electric Co., Ltd. is a modern and advanced enterprise specializing in the production of gas appliances, kitchen and bathroom electrical appliances. It is located in a long history and rich in cultural heritage. It has the “Jiuda Tianzhu, Shenjing Gateway” and “Deshui Rui” The Texas Galaxy High-tech Development Zone is named as “Bio-Industry National High-Tech Industrial Base”, “National Torch Plan New Energy Industry Base” and “National Renewable Energy Building Application Demonstration City”.
Dezhou Baidian Electric Co., Ltd. covers an area of ​​33,000 square meters and has 200 employees. At present, it mainly produces and sells more than 100 varieties of gas wall-hung boilers, gas water heaters, gas cookers, range hoods and electric water heaters. The technical connotation and product quality have reached the advanced level in the domestic industry. After years of development, it has become a modern enterprise integrating scientific research, design, development and sales. It is the production base of wall-hung boilers in the north.
The company is committed to improving the environment, creating green enterprises, producing green products, keeping pace with the times, continuing development, and seeking a high degree of unity of corporate and social benefits. Based on the industry, Baidian Company is committed to the future and strives to create a century-old classic! At present, it has eleven program-controlled production lines, advanced production equipment and testing instruments, and is equipped with computer-aided design. In terms of human resources, we have a large number of middle and senior management and technical talents with both professional knowledge and rich experience. Adhering to the tenet of “manufacturing first-class products and providing first-class services”, we vigorously promote modern management, strictly implement ISO9001 international standards and ISO14001 international standards for production, and implement standardized, procedural and scientific management within the company.
The company has obtained the ISO14001 international quality system certification issued by China Gas Appliance Industry Association and the ISO9001 international quality system certification. The products have passed the provincial and national sampling inspections for many years. Dezhou Baidian Electric Co., Ltd. relies on its strong enterprise strength, good hardware facilities, and experienced professionals to develop with innovation and continuously develop new products to adapt to the ever-changing market demand. And with a rigorous and pragmatic attitude, stable quality, and perfect after-sales service to win the support and trust of our customers. "To participate in market competition with excellent quality, satisfactory service and suitable price", and to strive for, develop, enterprising, innovate and create more brilliant achievements with the enterprise spirit of "pursuit of perfection"!

微信号公众号

手机网站

Copyright ©  2018 德州百典电器有限公司   版权所有  鲁ICP备88888888号 

 网站建设:中企动力济南

友情链接

 

迪能壁挂炉

>
公司简介

公司简介

浏览量:
  德州百典电器有限公司位于鲁西北具有中国太阳谷- --中国德州。百典电器公司是一家专业设计、开发、生产燃气灶具、厨房电器、小家电的集团公司也是中国最具规模的厨房电器、燃气具、小家电生产企业之一, 其业务遍及全球多个国家和地区。在国内产品畅销各地受到各地经销商、大中商场、终端客户的好评。2013年获得“中国著名品牌”“全国产品质量公证十佳品牌”。 
  德州百典电器有限公司是一家专业生产燃气具、厨卫电器产品的现代化先进企业,地处历史悠久、文化底蕴丰富、拥有“九达天衢、神京门户”、“德水之瑞”之称的德州银河高新技术开发区,被命名为“生物产业国家高技术产业基地”、“国家火炬计划新能源产业基地”和“国家可再生能源建筑应用示范城市”。 
  德州百典电器有限公司占地33000平米,现有职工200人。目前主要生产、销售燃气壁挂炉、燃气热水器、燃气灶具、抽油烟机、电热水器等5大品类100多个品种,技术内涵和产品质量已居国内同行业先进水平。经过多年的发展,现已成为一家集科研、设计、开发、销售于一体的现代化企业,是北方地区壁挂炉生产基地。
  公司致力于改善环境,营造绿色企业,生产绿色产品,与时并进,持续发展,谋求企业效益和社会效益的高度统一。百典公司立足行业,面向未来,力创百年经典! 目前拥有十一条程控式生产流水线及先进的生产设备、检测仪器,并配以计算机辅助设计。人为资源方面拥有大批既有专业知识又有丰富经验的中、高级管理、技术人才。坚持以“制造一流产品,提供一流服务”为宗旨,大力推行现代化管理,并严格执行ISO9001国际标准及ISO14001国际标准进行投产,在公司内部实行规范化、程序化、科学化管理。 
  公司取得中国燃气具行业协会颁发的ISO14001国际质量体系认证,以及ISO9001国际质量体系认证,产品多年经省、国家抽检均为合格产品。 德州百典电器有限公司凭借其雄厚的企业实力,良好的硬件设施,资深的专业人才,以创新求发展,不断开发新产品,以适应不断变化的市场需求。并以严谨务实的态度、稳定的质量、完善的售后服务来赢取广大客户的支持与信赖。“以优良的品质、满意的服务、适宜的价格”参与市场竞争,以“追求完美”的企业精神,不断努力、开拓、进取、创新、创造更辉煌的成就!